Photo Of The Day: My Days Are Full With This (Part 1)

Memphis – Mary and Joseph found the house of their dreams during one of their long city walks – And although it needed tons of work, they bought itΒ  with an eye to moving in slowly and retiring there for good.

From the “My Days Are Full With This” series. (Β© R. Goellnitz)

More about the project after the jump.

The Project:

My days are full withΒ thoughts nourished by news, comments, statements, questions, answers, images, memories, experience, education, facts, truth, lies, received through lectures, talks, discussions, books, media, internet or my inner voice. I don’t look for objects, I’m surrounded by subjects, which can become my object for a fraction of a second or forever.

There is not one truth or point of view about a subject, but billions, probably equivalent to the amount of people who live on this planet. I take photos because I like to see how my thoughts look, I take photos because I like to find out, what thoughts they create.

One thought on “Photo Of The Day: My Days Are Full With This (Part 1)

Community

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.