Empire Of The Sun “Alive” – via First Listen!

Another track, almost fresh off the radio, presented in our “First Listen”-series.

It’s the new one by Australian Dance-Duo Empire Of The Sun. Back in 2010 they had a major worldwide hit with “We Are The People”. The new album is called “Ice On The Dune” – available June 2013.


Here’s the track via the band’s official SoundCloud-channel.

(Song by Empire Of The Sun)

More about that:
Empire Of The Sun’s official Website
The band on twitter



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s