“Where You Stand” – New album by Travis streaming now…!

Scottish band Travis is back. Five years after the last album “Ode to J. Smith”.

The new album is called “Where You Stand” and will be out August 19. We dare to say it’s a return to Travis quality. Great melodies and soulful sounds.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Mother
2. Moving
3. Reminder
4. Where You Stand [The First single] [video]
5. Warning Sign
6. Another Guy
7. A Different Room
8. New Shoes
9. On My Wall
10. Boxes
11. The Big Screen

We recommend “Mother”, “Warning Sign” and “Different Room”. Listen below…

[tweet https://twitter.com/TravisBand/status/365858672657694720]

More about that:
Travis’official website



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.